Bun B – Return of the Trill

The King of the Trill, Bun B, has released the tracklist for his upcoming album Return of the Trill, due out August 31st. This will be his fifth solo album; in 2010, his album Trill O.G., received the rare and coveted 5-mic rating from The Source magazine. For Return of the Trill, SMNTCS founder Sama’an Ashrawi had the good honor of producing on tracks 6 and 14 with Gary Clark Jr and Leon Bridges. The two had previously worked together on the Parquet Courts single “Captive of the Sun.”

1) “Trill Over Everything” f. Killa Kyleon
2) “Recognize” f. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.
3) “Know What I’m Saying” f. Slim Thug & Lil Keke
4) “Outta Season”
5) “Traphandz” f. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz
6) “Blood on the Dash” f. Gary Clark Jr.
7) “Myself” f. Run the Jewels
8) “Rudeboi” f. Lil Wayne
9) “Hoes From Da Hood” f. Zed Zilla
10) “Slow It Down”
11) “Never Going Back” f. Giggs
12) “U A Bitch”
13) “Grow Up” f. 8Ball & MJG
14) “Gone Away” f. Leon Bridges & Gary Clark Jr


Stream the album’s latest single, “Recognize,” featuring Big K.R.I.T. & T.I. here.